Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Present & Voting. <3

5 posters

Go down

Present & Voting. <3 Empty Present & Voting. <3

Post by Guest Wed May 04, 2011 1:32 pm

Not that I'm extremely nervous & awkward or anything, but

Hello~ I'm really bad at these introduction posts the one playing CEO Arthur Kirkland in the Office AU. (And also the dork that smiled when I saw that the board was labeled The Office.) My name is Clara, and I'm an 18-year old Korean girl who has been living in Southern California for around 14 years, now. I've been attending the same small, private school since 5th grade, so I'm not too good with meeting new people, haha. (And by small, I mean we have 120 kids total, from 1st to 12th grade.)

I started RPing around a year ago, first as Romano, and then as England. I used to hardly bat an eyelash at USUK until I met the darling girl playing Assistant Alfred here, and now, I think it's safe to say that the pairing is my OTP. <3 Unfortunately, experience doesn't always translate into improvement, and I'm a prime example of that. :'D So please bear with me if I still trip over characterization and silly things like that. ;3;

I like walks by the beach, candlelit dinners, and stargazing. I'm a hopeless romantic and will find most everything to be adorable. :'I (Yeah, even little things like holding hands in public make me happy, haha.) I'm also a cosplayer, and have been cosplaying England (regular & Revolutionary War so far; I'll be debuting Pirate England in July) for a year.

And. Uh. Yeah. I ran out of things to say so I will shut up and hide now. ;u; <3 It's really a pleasure to meet you all!

Last edited by CEO Arthur Kirkland on Wed May 04, 2011 4:39 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Present & Voting. <3 Empty Re: Present & Voting. <3

Post by Queen of Spades Wed May 04, 2011 4:21 pm

Hi~!

I'm a hopeless romantic too <3